Meet the Board

2023-2024 President

Ehite Anteneh

About Ehite Anteneh

Ehite is currently a Senior pursuing her degree in Computer Engineering with a focus in Machine Learning and minors in CS and Psychology. Ehite previously served as the VT NSBE Secretary and is very excited to now be leading an amazing team. She appreciates all the opportunities and skills that NSBE has helped her develop and is eager to collaborate with the executive board to continue:

She also spends her time as part of a VT dance team called Dancings our poison (DOP), watching anime, and playing volleyball 

Give it up for Ehite!

Email: ehiteanteneh@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.president2@gmail.com 

Favorite Artist: Sza 

LinkedIn

Finance Zone

Treasurer

Sarah Ahmed

Major: Civil Engineering

Email: sarahahmed@vt.edu 

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.treas@gmail.com 

Favorite Song: Higher - Tems

LinkedIn

Corporate Liaison

Djibril Camara

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Email: djibrilc13@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.corpliaison@gmail.com 

Favorite Artist: Earthgang

LinkedIn

External Affairs Chair 

Neil Baptiste

Major: Computer Engineering

Email: neiljb20@vt.edu 

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.externalaffairs@gmail.com

Favorite Song: Can't Let Go - Earth, Wind and Fire

LinkedIn

Co-Senator

Carl Tamufor

Major: Industrial & Systems Engineering

Email: tcarl@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.senators1@gmail.com

Favorite Artist: Lil Baby

LinkedIn

Co-Senator

Toluwani Ogunyemi

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Email: togunyemi@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.senators1@gmail.com

Favorite Artist: Future

LinkedIn

Communications Zone

Vice President

Myles Reid

Major: Electrical Engineering

Email: mreid@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.pbrn@gmail.com 

Favorite Artist: Brent Faiyaz

LinkedIn

Secretary

Yohan Mbuyu

Major: Aerospace Engineering

Email: yohanm@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.secretary10@gmail.com

Favorite Artist: Ninho

LinkedIn

Public Relations Chair

Fehintolu Ghandi-Olaoye

Major: Computer Science

Email: fehintolu@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.pbrn@gmail.com

Favorite Artist: Wizkid

LinkedIn

Public Relations Chair

Hadja Bah

Major: Computer Science

Email: hbah2005@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.pbrn@gmail.com 

Favorite Artist: Asake

LinkedIn

Programs Zone

Programs Chair

Tori McLean

Major: Chemical Engineering

Email: torim22@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.program@gmail.com

Favorite Artist: Vanjess

LinkedIn

Programs Chair

Emmanuel Oteng

Major: Robotics and Mechatronics

Email: oteng@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.program@gmail.com

Favorite Artist: Joey B

LinkedIn

Membership Chair

Gordon Mavritte

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Email: g13@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.membership@gmail.com 

Favorite Artist: Drake

LinkedIn

PCI Chair

Ayia Ismael

Major: Computer Engineering

Email: ayiai@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.pci@gmail.com

Favorite Artist: Aurora

LinkedIn

PCI Chair

Oluwatosin Adetayo

Major: Civil Engineering

Email: tosin@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.pci@gmail.com

Favorite Artist: Tyler The Creator

LinkedIn

TORCH Chair

Isaiah Duhart

Major: Computer Science

Email: isaiahd@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.torch@gmail.com  

Favorite Artist: J Cole

LinkedIn

TORCH Chair

Alexandria Johnson

Major: Civil Engineering

Email: aojohnson@vt.edu

NSBE Email: vt.nsbe.torch@gmail.com

Favorite Artist: Chloe x Halle

LinkedIn